If you haven't used your UPRIGHT GO in a while and would like to start your training plan over, we can either reset your training plan for you or, you can start over by creating a new account.
If you wish to reset it and keep the same account, please follow these steps:
- Kindly log out and delete the app. You can find the logout button on the profile page of your app.
- After doing so, please contact us at [email protected] and confirm your email address.
- We'll reset your account for you, and let you know once it is reset.
*Please don't re-install your app until you have confirmation from us that your training plan was reset.